The Versatile Blogger Award

So happy to have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award again, this time by Alli at Wormal and Capili at Artist by Beauty!  They have such awesome and adorable blogs, I totally recommend that you check them out 🙂

versatile-blogger-award

Thank you to everyone for your support!

Rules

I’ve done this one before, but if you can’t remember the rules here they are:

  1. Display the award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

More About Me

Here are 7 more facts about me  I’m not sure my friends know some of these facts about me either haha!

  1. I live for adventure.  To most, I seem to be the biggest geek ever, but inside I’m just longing to go somewhere and do something new.  Preferably something that makes my adrenaline rush.
  2. I used to play chess for England.  Those days are very far behind me now…
  3. I’m no good at answering the phone.  I’m just so awkward and totally not used to it.  I much prefer texting/snapchatting to speaking…  But I feel like it’s an adulting skill I need to master.  Probably just comes with practice aha!
  4. At a buffet, I always get loads of sushi.  I love sushi but it’s usually super expensive, so if I’m at a buffet I just can’t resist!  And I can take as much as I like.
  5. I love organising and planning stuff.  It’s all about the anticipation of great things and the way that I feel like I have my life together even if, in reality, I don’t…  It makes me happy especially if it’s colour-coded 😉
  6. I’m super-fricking awkward.  OK my friends do know this, but I don’t usually feel awkward around them, which I guess is the point of friends?  Usually, I’m just lost for stuff to say around people I don’t really know.  If I got £1 for every time I said/did something cringeworthy, I would have enough to pay off those university tuition fees.
  7. I can’t wait for summer.  Can anyone?

Nominations

If I haven’t nominated you here, feel free to do this anyway if you’d like.  I nominate you 😉 check out my Blogger Recognition award, coming out in a few weeks’ time.

If you have a post you want to share with me, do go onto the Daring To You page and comment it there, and I might reblog it if I like it 😉

I encourage you to check out the blogs that you find interesting!  All you awesome bloggers that I’ve nominated, you can choose whether or not to accept it (don’t worry, I won’t get offended!)

Thank you to everyone for your support! I’m so grateful to all of you ❤

28 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award ♥ – Hope Dream Wait

  2. Pingback: A Bunch of Awards, a Bunch of Radishes, and the Italian Flag – koolkosherkitchen

What do you think?

